5% off if you book online
more info

Tuscany Villas and Apartments
Submit to FacebookSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Ulivo - Borgo in Chiannistarstarstarstarstar

Via Castellinese, Chianni, Toscana, 56030, Italy
Tel: +44 20 7851 4456,
qrcode
Booking Sleeps Valid from Valid to  
Low season 3/6 nights 3 Bedrooms Saturday, 30 September 2017 Friday, 23 March 2018 140.00€  Per night 
Low season 7/13 nights 3 Bedrooms Saturday, 30 September 2017 Friday, 23 March 2018 110.00€  Per night 
Low season +14 nights 3 Bedrooms Saturday, 30 September 2017 Friday, 23 March 2018 90.00€  Per night 
Mid season 3/6 nights 3 Bedrooms Saturday, 24 March 2018 Friday, 22 June 2018 190.00€  Per night 
Mid season 7/13 nights 3 Bedrooms Saturday, 24 March 2018 Friday, 22 June 2018 160.00€  Per night 
Mid season +14 nights 3 Bedrooms Saturday, 24 March 2018 Friday, 22 June 2018 130.00€  Per night 
High season 7/13 nights 3 Bedrooms Saturday, 23 June 2018 Friday, 24 August 2018 270.00€  Per night 
High season +14 nights 3 Bedrooms Saturday, 23 June 2018 Friday, 24 August 2018 230.00€  Per night 
Mid season 3/6 nights 3 Bedrooms Saturday, 25 August 2018 Friday, 28 September 2018 190.00€  Per night 
Mid season +14 nights 3 Bedrooms Saturday, 25 August 2018 Friday, 28 September 2018 130.00€  Per night 
Mid season 7/13 nights 3 Bedrooms Saturday, 25 August 2018 Friday, 28 September 2018 160.00€  Per night 
Low season 3/6 nights 3 Bedrooms Saturday, 29 September 2018 Friday, 22 March 2019 140.00€  Per night 
Low season 7/13 nights 3 Bedrooms Saturday, 29 September 2018 Friday, 22 March 2019 110.00€  Per night 
Low season +14 nights 3 Bedrooms Saturday, 29 September 2018 Friday, 22 March 2019 90.00€  Per night 


Cumbria Web Designer at Think Graphics